Welcome

Greetings everyone and welcome to my new website.  My name is Pastor Brian Chilton.  I have been in the ministry since I was around 16 years old.   I did have a time where I left the ministry due to unresolved doubts.  God answered those doubts and has since given me a great desire for Christian theology, philosophy, and apologetics.  This website will host shows from our online radio show “Redeeming Truth” found at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/pastorbrianchilton, articles, and essays on Christian apologetics.  We hope you enjoy this website.

 

God bless,

 

Pastor Brian Chilton

Leave a Reply

